Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nigel Reid

Nigel Reid

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nigel Reid
"State farms is always above and beyond with taken care off there customers never leave you until you satisfy"
Profile photo of Joshua Mcdaniel

Joshua Mcdaniel

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Mcdaniel
"Thanks to Mr Sloan Wood for getting me a great rate that is comfortable and fits my income. He was the best agent, by far that I have spoken with, pleasure doing business with you."
Profile photo of David Lara

David Lara

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lara
"Got my insurance for both of my cars from Tanner Pridmore at this office. He's a very nice guy and he'll get you a good deal. This is the only office I'll use from here on out."
Profile photo of Casey Rogers

Casey Rogers

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Rogers
"Roxy responded quickly to my inquiry and quote (home + life) request, as well as answering the questions I had that followed. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience."
Profile photo of Rae Biv.

Rae Biv.

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Biv.
"State Farm is Awesome! I Bundled My Car Insurance & Life Insurance Policy Together! My Agent was Tanner & Roxy! Both Of Them Was Amazing! I Honestly Recommend Going To State Farm!"
Profile photo of Erica Malone

Erica Malone

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Malone
"The process was fast, my agent Roxy Clifton was amazing & very helpful with my needs. The customer service was exceptional! 🙂"
Profile photo of William Thompson

William Thompson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Thompson
"Roxy Clifton went above and beyond for me and got a great price on Auto and Renters insurance. I saved over $100 by switching to Statefarm Insurance with Roxy Clifton. Thanks again! Definitely recommend giving her a call to let her gain your business."
Profile photo of LaTeisha Rowe

LaTeisha Rowe

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaTeisha Rowe
"Just when I thought I wasn’t going to be able to find reasonable prices for auto insurance coverage for my cars I received a call from Ms Roxy Clifton with State Farm Insurance about quotes for my car that were way more affordable than the quoted prices from other companies I never heard of So if you’re looking for car insurance please give Ms Roxy Clifton a call +1 (256) 273-0711"
Profile photo of AndreaJ Roberts

AndreaJ Roberts

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AndreaJ Roberts
"Roxy is so great! She makes understanding insurance such an easy process for young adults."
Profile photo of JT Maddux

JT Maddux

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JT Maddux
"Roxy quoted us on car insurance and they beat out other popular insurance companies. Roxy’s State Farm location is highly recommended for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Becca Langford

Becca Langford

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Langford
"Best insurance agency we have found in 20+ years! They are so helpful, and meet all our needs."
Profile photo of Steven Langford

Steven Langford

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Langford
"She is a great person. She will do what she can to make sure you get the coverage you need at the right price. She was an absolute dream to do business with!!"
Profile photo of Jensen Alexander

Jensen Alexander

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jensen Alexander
"Roxy is so easy to work with & very helpful! Highly recommend using Roxy with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Emily Williams

Emily Williams

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Williams
"Roxy was so helpful with getting my car/renters insurance! She truly cares about everyone she works with. I couldn’t have found someone better!"
Profile photo of James Smith

James Smith

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Smith
"Roxy did a awesome job with my windshield claim. Literally all I ever done was just send her pictures of my cracked windshield and correlated with her about the details. I never had to call a agent, didn't even "make a claim. Roxy handled everything and I would highly recommend her to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Kristina Snyder

Kristina Snyder

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Snyder
"Always a pleasure to call for any of my insurance questions! Roxy always helps out so much and very pleasant to talk to. Very easy to get in touch with so glad I switched over to her. Makes me feel like family!"
Profile photo of Patrick Fears

Patrick Fears

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Fears
"Friendly, listen, ☺️ good character"
Profile photo of Carla McCluney

Carla McCluney

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla McCluney
"My experience was great and I was able to save a great amount of money on auto insurance! Roxy Clifton was so helpful! Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of tim colbert

tim colbert

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tim colbert
"Roxy was great to work with and got me great rates on my vehicles."
Profile photo of Ivan Hawkins

Ivan Hawkins

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Hawkins
"Great agent and she cares about her clients"
Profile photo of angel chambers

angel chambers

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angel chambers
"Very professional and great service. All the employees are very friendly and make you feel like family. I would refer all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Taegan Bradley

Taegan Bradley

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taegan Bradley
"Best Insurance company in town!! Definitely recommend!!!!"